Soundproofing Services in Cornwall and throughout the Southwest - soundproofing, fire protection, suspended ceilings, partitioning and wall linings, plastering and screeding, decorating for new builds, renovations or conversionsskip to local navigation | skip to content

Newquay Town Council

Municipal Offices, Marcus Hill

Newquay Town Council logo
Newquay town council building
council building
Newquay town council front entrance
front entrance
Newquay town council and Newquay library
council & library


Newquay Town Council was set up in 1985 to represent the views of Newquay within the existing Local Government framework. The council offices are situated on Marcus Hill, next to Newquay Library.

Newquay Town Council consists of 20 elected members, who represent different areas of the town. The four wards are Edgcumbe South, Edgcumbe North, Gannel and Rialton.

The Town Mayor is Councillor John Fitter and Deputy Mayor is Councillor Jill Bunt. For a full list of Newquay's town councillors, metting shedules and committees please visit Newquay Town Council's website listed below.

Contact details

  • Landline: 01637 878388
  • Mobile: n/a
  • Fax: 01637 878388

Don't forget to mention when you contact us!

Newquay Videos - The latest videos of events, surfing, attractions in Newquay List your business for free on tickity-boo Web Design Newquay Cornwall.